EDO STATE UNIVERSITY ALLUMNI

HOME
Name and Location E Faculty/Matric&Grad. dates?

E-mail address


CAM=Contact Admin. Manager, WFA= Waiting for approval. Admin manager= groovydoc@hardrockers.com

MATRIC. YEAR GRAD. YEAR FACULTY LOCATION CONTACT
1 Agbomere Aburime 1997 2001 Social Sciences Lagos. Nigeria agaburime@yahoo.com
2 Ose Ohiowele 1998 2002 Benin. tese44@yahoo.com
3 Egerton Ogbomp 1995 1999 Mech Engiineering Walthamstow. U.K. ogbomo_egerton@hotmail.com
4 Yakubu Nuhu 1987 1991 Sciences Abuja CAM
5 Aburime Emmanuel 1994 1999 Soc. Sciences Benin +234-52-253260
6 Victor Omoruyi 1987 1992 Arts Germany aghaku@yahoo.com
7 Henry Omokhua Achipe 1988 1992 ? Canada puffy36@yahoo.com
8 Gumhedia Imahe 1999 200? Law Lagos WFA
9 Iseme Irhiabho 1998 2002 Arts Benin CAM
10 Ame Odaro 1999 2001 Law England ame2hot@excite.com
11 Efeomo Ogbomo 1999 2001 Architecture Jos mohoney1027@yahoo.com
12 Taiye Johnson 1998 2002 Sciences Warri WFA
13 Hallima Attah 1998 2002 ? Lagos WFA
14 Ogbeide Gary 1998 2002 Arts Lagos/London garyogbeide@yahoo.com
15 Lawrence Ogbeide 1998 2002 Arts London banfii@yahoo.com
16 Ebi Bamuza 1998 2002 English Warri ebi2010@yahoo.com
17 Lulu Okafor 1999 200? Medicine Warri lulu4all@yahoo.com
18 Lynda Sadoh 1997 2001 Law Benin CAM
19 Barbara Imokhuede 1997 2002 Law Benin 00234-52-258713
20 Tosan Eboigbe 1997 2001 Arts Benin 00234-52-254073
21 Uyi Lawani !997 2001 Law Lagos yogee223@yahoo.com
22 Kemi Illesanmi 1997 2001 Law Lagos omakem7@yahoo.com
23 Gbenga Atafo 1990 2002 Law Lagos CAM
24 Joy Obazee 1998 2002 Law Benin 00234-52-251679
25 Titus Osakhuni 1992 1996 ? Italy tc4gee@yahoo.com
26 Ese Orah 1990 1996 England orahese@hotmail.com
27 Ig Asuen 1998 2002 Arts Lagos toniaasuen@yahoo.com
28 Osariemen Ogbebor 1999 200? pub. admin Benin WFA
29 Amenze Igbe 49970? 49970? Pol. Sciences Nigeria amenze_igbe@yahoo.com
30 IRENE OMOERHA 2000 2003 Pub. Admin Nigeria RENYKMK@YAHOO.COM
31 Ebi Bamuza 1998 2002 Arts Warri rage2k22001@yahoo.com
32 Lawrence Ogbeide 1997 2001 Arts London banfii@yahoo.com
33 Shantel Sule 1997 2001 Arts Lagos shantelsule@yahoo.com
34 Henry Akhigbe 1986 1990 Arts England henryohio@hotmail.com
35 Victor Ekhator 1986 1990 Arts Germany victorekhator@yahoo.com
36 Lateef Mohammed 1986 2002 Architecture lateef@37.com
37 Emike Awudu 2002 Law LOndon emikeawudu@yahoo.com
38 Bright Akhigbe 1993 1998 Jos bright7000@yahoo.com
38 Prince Roland Ediare 1988 1992 USA princeroledi@hotmail.com
39 Anietok Udo 1992 1995 aniefiok45@hotmail.com
40 Eunice O Peter 1987 2000 Abraka USA uuosagie@yahoo.com
41 Ernest Ogbeide 1993 1997 Pol. science USA
42
43 Jim Adun 1992 1996 Enviromental Designs Nigeria jim2ic@yahoo.com
44 Onah Uteh 1998 2002 Law Nigeria onahuteh@yahoo.com
45 Iweriebun Gideon 1989 1995 soc. sciencee Spain aye7wata@yahoo.co.uk
46 Ivome Agun 1993 1997 Economics ivome4bm@yahoo.co.uk
47 Queen Sorae 1996 2001 Nigeria aghakusorae@yahoo.com
48 Ochuko Erivwo 1989 1995 Nigeria erivwooe@yahoo.com
49 Chris Akaeze 1992 1996 Mech Eng Brooklyn. NY krisakinformatio@yahoo.ca
50 Akhidenor Michael 1998 m_denor@yahoo.com
51 Udoroh Anthony 1992 1999 Accounting Lagos tonyudoroh@yahoo.com
52 Rhoda Obeto 1988 1992 Economics UK rhodaemordi@yahoo.co.uk
53 Osuya Nelson 1995 MCB Holland maxi_nel@yahoo.com
54 Sunny Osazuwa 2004 tzzuwa@yahoo.com
55 Joseph Izegaegbe 1990 1995 ohisde@yahoo.com
56 Ozoya Anthony 1997 Soc. Sciences Abuja ozoyaa@yahoo.com
57 David Ogboroge 1998 Sociology dogboroge@yahoo.com
58 Jude Eremiokhale 1985 1989 Natural sciences Spain jurison2001@yahoo.com
59 Sylvanus Oko-oboh 1998 Natural sciences USA aziegbe@yahoo.com