Mr. & Mrs John.

RECENT FOTO OF MR & MRS JOHN

Name and Location Year U left ICC

E-mail address



Web www.ukiri.com

1 Nosa Ogbeide 1986 Canada nosa@ihama.com
2 Collins Uhunmwangho 1988 Austria
3 Emma Ekhator 1986 Canada
4 Richard Ukiri 1986 Germany groovydoc@hardrockers.com
5 Peter Okoyonbo 1985 The Netherlands. pkoyo@hotmail.com
6 Nuhu Yakubu 1986 Canada / Nigeria contact webmaster
7 Osuya Chucks 1987 Tha Hague. Holland osuya30@hotmail.com
8 Peter Amadasun 1986 Germany / Ireland +49-69-253971
9 Williams Ize-iyamu 1986 England +44-207-4559635
10 Wilson Okungbowa 1984 Madrid. Spain ebonywilson@terra.es
11 Henry Malaka 1986 Kaduna Contact webmaster
12 Daniel Iyekekpolor 1986 Italy +39-347-1168485
13 Fashola Sheriff 1986 England Not Available
14 Innocent Okoawo 1983 (Transfer) Lagos safehandsmc@yahoo.com
15 Aletor Godfrey 1986 Germany aletorgodfrey@freenet.de
DR.J.O. ITOTOH. HE TAUGHT US TO ASPIRE FOR THE SKY
16 Kingsley Williams 1985 Germany mary.jo@t-online.de
17 Tony Onabhegbe 1987 Abuja +234-90-411476
18 Agambi Paul 1987 Lagos +234-1-5850528
19 Osarumwense Akenzua 1988 Canada osa20@hotmail.com
20 Charles Ogben 1985 Port-Harcourt cogben@yahoo.com
21 Fidelis Oseghale 1986 Austria susu.oseghale@gmx.at
22 Victor Obasuyi 1986 Toronto. Canada victorobasuyi@hotmail.com 001-6136148454
23 Iredia Ekukpe 1987 Canada 001-214-6419072
24 Sule Oghomwen Kizito 1986 Trinidad & Tobago oghomwensule@hotmail.com
25 Ipogah John 1987 Finnland jo.so.ipogah@kolumbus.fi
26 Eric Ereyi 1985 The Netherlands e_adah@yahoo.com
27 Emmanuel Aburime 1986 Nigeria +234-52-253260
28 Godfrey Osula 1987 Germany edgar13567@aol.com
29 Edosa Obayagbona 1986 USA eobayagbona@hotmail.com
30 Osagie Imafidon 1987 Germany +49-3381-711658
31 Jude Ogida 1884 Holland CAM
32 Olalekan Oguntoyinbo 1981 Detroit oguntoyinbo@yahoo.com
33 David Adebiyi 1988 London D-Adebiyi@hotmail.com
34 Henry Amen Aigbeghian 1990 Spain henryamen@terra.es
35 Anthony-Chidi 1990 tonyuso2000@yahoo.com
36 Derek Uroghide 1990 dereku@aol.com
37 Dan Okhilua 1982 dokhilua@yahoo.com
38 Hassan Jubril 1989 Germany owohlabi@yahoo.com
39 MR & MRS JOHN VICE PRINCIPAL & BIOLOGY TEACHER johnysantha@yahoo.com
40 Timothy Imona-Russell 1986 London timmrussell@hotmail.com
41 Adebo Paul Ehimigbai 1986 Nigeria / London adebo_99@yahoo.com
42 Joseph Sykes 1986 New Jersey josephsykes2001@yahoo.com
43 Blessing Adogbeji 1986 London blessing914@yahoo.com
44 Ogbuagu Chibueze 1991 Enugu chibuezesoftware@yahoo.com
45 Anthony Chidi Uso 1990 Germany tonyuso2000@yahoo.com
46 Chike Nwoko 1998 Lagos vchyke4u@yahoo.com
47 Esosa Stewart 1987 esosa_stewart@yahoo.com
48 Efe Ebohon 1987 efelast@yahoo.com
49 Iredia Ekukpe 1987 Texas ekukpe@yahoo.com
50 Agbon Obayagbona 1989 London agb450@hotmail.com
51 Osazee Iyonmana 1985 Port-harcourt mozed73@yahoo.com
52 Osazee Okonedo 1986 Saudi Arabia drosaze@yahoo.com
53 Nehiz Enehizena 1988 NEHIZ@HOTMAIL.COM
54 Joseph 1988 Hofheim ohisde@yahoo.de
55 Oghomwen Sule 1986 USA oghomwensule@hotmail.com
56 Osaigbovo Teddy Iyonmama 1988 Canada tedosa@hotmail.com
57 Imafidon Lawani 1998 Nigeria maffyblue@yahoo.com
58 Aiguosatile Irorere 1999 Nigeria brostile@yahoo.com
59 Olumese Ehi (Abel) 1987 US NAVY OLUMESE@VELLA-GULF.NAVY.MIL
60 Jacob Odumamwen Otabor 1992 USA nigerdon@aol.com
61 Monday Olotun London maxwellolotun@hotmail.com
62 Edwin Obasogie 1992 edwinobasogie@yahoo.com
63 Osayi Osifo 1987 London osayi_osifo@yahoo.co.uk
64 Adam Bello Osagie 1986 erhunsbz@yahoo.com
65 Onaibe Samuel Ero 1986 asst. games prefect eronoid@yahoo.com
66 Tata Olayede 1988 Lagos visibilityplus@hotmail.com
67 Ufuoma Ajakpovi 1988 kuala malaysia fomzy2@yahoo.com
68 Olumese Ebes 1997 USA ebes.olumese@navy.mil