HOME

General Oldstudents associations

SUBMIT NAMES OF YOUR OLD SCHOOLS AND WE SHALL MAKE THINGS HAPPEN.

CAM=Contact Admin manager=groovydoc@hardrockers.com

NAME SCHOOL DURATION OF STAY PRESENT LOCATION CONTACT
Ewah Festus Fed. Govt. college, Warri 1981-1986 Lagos CAM
Ukiri Peter Govt. College, Ughelli 1975-1980 Lagos oshehor@yahoo.com
Betty Musa Mary Mount College, Agbor 1984-1989 Lagos CAM
Osaruese Donald Kings College, Lagos 1986-1992 Manchester donaldosaruese@hotmail.com
Edo Wimpey Western Boys, Benin 1979-1985 Japan 0081-80-8524373
Edosio Onome FGGC Abuloma 1987-1993 Lagos onome69@yahoo.com
Egbe Elegon FGC Warri 1981-1986 Benin +234-52-259502
Francis Momoh Western Boys 1981-1986 Lagos CAM
Osarenoma Egharevba Edo College, Benin 1980-1985 London CAM
Ikhifa Emmanuel Edo College 1980-1985 London ironmonkey@yahoo.com
Oromena Ajakpovi Unity school Agbaro 1981-1986 LAGOS justice@oromena.com
Ukiri John Western boys high school 1981-1986 Holland benson77@zonnet.nl
Aro Osayimwen kings college , Lagos 1979-1984 Germany megaplan93@yahoo.com
Joseph Oshodi Edo College. Benin-city 1982-1987 Germany joshodi2000@hotmail.com
Onyemaechi Igweh Edo College. Benin -1983 UK mannie.igweh@staurusdirect.com
Ota Ikuobase St. Maria Goretti. Benin -1989 otaikuobase@hotmail.com
Bright Akhigbe Fed. Jos 1986-1992 USA bright7000@yahoo.com
Omolabake Abimbola Ogunyimika Adelagun mem. gram school, Ibadan 1975-1980 USA omolabake2001@yahoo.com
Ahuose Akhigbe Edo college 1982-1987 London ahuose@eudoramail.com
Oboigbator Unity Edo ollege 1994 unity@scientist.com
Ekpen Izore UDSS 1989-1993 USA eizore@nescape.net
Nosa Osahon Niger college, Benin 1981-1986 Lagos nosa_osahon@yahoo.com
Olubunmi Oyetunde Comprehensive highschool Ayetoro 1969-1973 Port-Harcourt bunmioyetunde@yahoo.com
Francis Okoduwa Asoro gram school. Benin 1990-1996 Lagos beki_60@hotmail.com
Omolola Tijani FGC 1992-1997 Ugwolawo. Kogi omolola10@hotmail.com
Paul Nathaniel Essi college, Warri 1986-1990 Warri paulnathaniel@37.com
Aideyan Esosa Egba heights 1992 Nigeria aideyanesosa@yahoo.com
Olutokunbor Alli Eyinni Highschool Ibadan 1976-1981 Uk Tokunboalli@Aol.com
Emmanuel Adeyemo Adeoye Okota grammer school. Isolo Lagos LAGOS adexy2@yahoo.com
Bettina Akhuemokhan St. Maria Goretti. Benin 84-88 Lagos abettina72@yahoo.com
Samson Alogaga Greater Tomorrow Benin 1994 SAMSONALOGAGA@YAHOO:COM
Ogbidi Osaghele Franklyn Edo College 1983 Germany fogbidi@yahoo.com
Chioma Ajagba Earlylife sec.sch. Festac 1999-2002 USA lillybell4ever@yahoo.com
Sanusi Toyin FGGC Benin 83-89 London toyin_sanusi@yahoo.co.uk
Asoro Imariabe Baptist High sch. Benin 88-94 Holland imariabeasoro@hotmail.com
Allwell Ideozu COEDSS Port-Harcourt 1997 USA allwella@yahoo.com
Aghogho Agbahor Greater Tomorrow Benin 1997 Lagos gizzimo25@yahoo.com
Humphrey Igiede Niger college B/C 1996-2002 Nigeria mrchris4life@yahoo.com
Festus Edevbie Edo College B/C 1991 edevbie2000@yahoo.com
Tompson Idemudia Edo college 1987 Benin City
Carrie Ojuederie UDSS Benin 1993-2000 Manilla Phillippines carriegay@yahoo.co.uk
Bright Akhigbe FGC Jos 86-92 USA akhator2001@yahoo.com
Nancy Uwague FGGC Abuloma 2000-2003 USA nancydacoolchic2000@yahoo.com
Simeon Atoza Govt. sec. sch. Afikpo 1984 simeon@atoza.fsbusiness.co.uk
Adenike Akaga Comp. High sch. Ayetoro 1991 Atlanta ziggystuf@yahoo.com
Dennis Omabule FGG Odogbolu 2003 Lagos denco_raul07@yahoo.com
Ajuzie Uzoamaka FGGC Abuloma 1999 USA lilian_uzo@yahoo.com
Ugo Nkemakolam Girls sec. sch. Umuahia 1998-2001 ushersgirl@yahoo.co.uk
Chidinma Ajuzie Okota grammer sch. Lagos 2000 USA chichi_ajuzie@yahoo.com
Daisy Dudari FGGC Abuloma 2000/2001 nature72001@yahoo.com
Evelyn Macaulay (Odugbe) Emotan college, Benin 80-86 Germany blackevelyn2004@yahoo.com


Name/Location/School?

Year/Present Location?

E-mail address?