HOME         UNIVERSITY OF BENIN ALLUMNI.

No. Name Matric. Year Graduation Year Faculty / Major Present Location Contact
Ukiri Oshehor 1981 1985 Accounting Nigeria oshehor@yahoo.com
2 Bruno Etafo 1994 1998 Arts Lagos brunoetafo@excite.com
3 Charles Ibie 1987 1991 Canada osaibie@hotmail.com
4 Donald Osaruese 1992 1998 Medical sciences Manchester. UK. donaldosaru@hotmail.com
5 Edo Wimpey 1987 1991 Education Japan +81-80-8524373
6 Onome Edosio 1994 1999 Law Nigeria onome69@yahoo.com
7 Egbe Elegon 19 19 Computer Sciences Nigeria +234-52-259502
8 Elohor Ziregbe 1988 1998 Medicine Lagos elozi80@yahoo.com
9 Osamor Emeka 1985 1988 Law Abuja Contact Webmaster
10 Emmanuel Ekhator 1988 1992 Engineering Canada 001-416-3583662
11 Francis Momoh 1988 1992 Sciences Nigeria 00234-90-400715
12 Iyayi Emmanuel 1994 1998 Soc. sciences Nigeria eiyayi@yahoo.com
13 Jasper 1987 1990 Soc.sciences Ibadan. Nigeria. Contact Webmaster
14 Jude Okoh 1994 2000 Engineering Lagos. 00234-1-824254
15 Rita Kalio 1992 1998 Medicine Port-Harcourt 00234-84-334728
16 Kingdom Mohimi 1992 1996 Computer science Benin. Nigeria kmohimi@yahoo.com
17 Ukiri Richard 1988 1998 Medicine Germany groovydoc@hardrockers.com
18 Misan Egbe 1994 1998 Computer science Lagos. Nigeria 00234-52-255548
19 Ivare Norbert 1988 1992 Arts Nigeria/England contact webmaster
20 Nosa Ogbeide 1988 1990 Arts Canada ihama@aol.com
21 Helen Nwonkoye 1994 2000 Medicine Nigeria 00234-52-600495
22 Osas Egarevba 1988 2000 Medicine England 0044-208-9110570
23 Rita Ukhugwere 1996 2000 Computer science Lagos ugopit@hotmail.com
24 Ufuoma Ziregbe 1989 1998 Medicine Nigeria 00234-53-253096
25 Odiete Ufuoma 1988 1992 Soc.sciences UK. dodiete@aol.com
26 Victor Enubuniga 1988 1994 Dentistry UK +44-207-7386368
27 Stephany Obienu 1992 1998 Medicine Warri. Nigeria +234-53-320651
28 Steve Okpoh 1988 1992 Soc. sciences London stevenokpoh7@hotmail.com
29 Ighodaro Aghedo 1994 1998 Arts Manchester ferocious10@hotmail.com
30 Malaka Henry 1988 1992 Sciences Kaduna. Nigeria +234+62-234327
This line is dedicated to the peppersoup of "715". This joint has stood the test of times. HAIL!
31 Uche Okechukwu 1992 1998 Medicine Trinidad & Tobago mailuch@yahoo.com
32 Ebenezer Kio 1988 1994 Medicine Jamaica 001-876-7024443
33 Ikhifa Emmanuel 1988 1993 Pharmacy London ironmonkey@yahoo.com
34 Ayide John 1989 1993 Arts Holland +31-33-4613188
35 Ejido Paul 1988 1992 Arts Italy +31-041-5441795
36 Iyekekpolor Daniel 1988 (2002) 1991 (20--) Medicine Italy 0039-338-482-6934
37 Ologbo Julius 1992 1996 Soc. sciences Germany najoy@freenet.de
38 Osayi Emokaro 1989 1993 Arts Nigeria Contact Webmaster
39 Onome Oniovosa 1988 1992 Arts Germany kenyetta03@hotmail.com
40 Ena Okumagba 1992 1998 Medicine USA benanore@hotmail.com
41 David Okowi 1988 1992 Agriculture Germany +49-711-816971
42 Sheriff Fashola 1987 1991 Engineering England Not available
43 Innocent Okoawo 1988 1994 Medicine Nigeria safehandsmc@yahoo.com
44 Eniye Osawe 1994 1998 Soc. sciences Nigeria +234-52-253973
45 Zeniyat 1994 1998 Arts Nigeria 00234-52-600222
46 Osazee Ojo 1987 1991 Law Nigeria 00234-52-600487
47 Buchi Obi Onyechi 1994 1998 Arts Port-Harcourt planet44ng@yahoo.com
48 Igbe Sunny 1988 1992 Engineering Germany +49-7127-56805
49 Kingsley Omoyibo Lecturer Lecturer Soc. sciences Germany komoyibo@hotmail.com
50 Ugbawa Humphrey 1992 1998 Medicine Ireland doconome@hotmail.com
51 Sandra Ediohon 1997 2001 Phylosophy & Logic Nigeria +234-52-250225
52 Figaro Ediri Okoloko 1990 1997 Law USA okolokoe@aol.com
53 Oromena Ajakpovi 1989 1993 Law Nigeria / Holland oromena@hotmail.com
54 Tito Agogbua 1992 1998 Medicine England drchudi@yahoo.com
55 Kenneth Oronsaye 1992 1997 Engineering England kenoro@pgen.net
56 Aigbedo Osunde 1987 1991 Arts Nigeria Contact webmaster
57 Yemi Garrick 1987 1994 Medicine England +44-206-2733756
58 Owen Abbe 1993 1998 Engineering Germany owenabbe@yahoo.co.uk
59 Osarumwense Akenzua 1992 1996 Computer science Canada osa20@hotmail.com
60 Usi Osemwengie 1994 1998 Soc.sciences Nigeria alaskabooboo@yahoo.com
PREST MOTELS AND KARAOKE BAR. THE PLACE TO BE.
61 Victor Obasuyi 1988 1992 Optometry Canada victorobasuyi@hotmail.com
62 Oghomwen Sule Kizito 1988 1994 Medicine Trinidad & Tobago oghomwensule@hotmail.com
63 Obi Mougbo 1992 1999 Medicine London docobimba@yahoo.com
64 Okpere Tina 1992 1998 Medicine Port-Harcourt anokpere@yahoo.com
65 Precious Amadasun 1997 2001 Soc.sciences Nigeria 00234-52-250003
66 Ochuko Joy Ukiri 1996 2001 Accounting Lagos jokiri257@yahoo.com
67 Newton Toni aiguobas 1988 1991 Sciences Germany tonyaiguobas@yahoo.com
68 Osaze Okonedo 1987 1991 Optometry Nigerioa drosaze@yahoo.com
69 Pusky Andrew Ikpepu 1989 1992 Sciences USA taj_amu2000@yahoo.com
70 Kubi & Gbenga 1992 1998 Medicine London +44-208-6646349
71 Jubril Owohlabi 1994 1998 Arts Germany owohlabi@yahoo.com
72 Olumide Oyefeso 1992 1998 Medicine Trinidad & Tobago oluoye16@yahoo.com
73 Omoye Akhigbe 1994 2000 Medicine Nigeria flo_moo@yahoo.com?
74 Kenneth Etokhana 1993 1999 Medicine Nigeria ketosdoc@hotmail.com
75 Eric Ereyi 1987 1991 Soc. sciences Holland e_adah@yahoo.com
76 Edosa Obayagbona 1987 1992 Engineering USA eobayagbona@hotmail.com
77 Bebnjamin Inienga 1994 1998 soc. sciences Nigeria +234-52-255660
78 Jite Erharhaghen 1988 1994 Medicine Germany jiteerharhaghen@aol.com
79 Kingsley Agholor 1992 19998 Medicine Nigeria 00234-80-37235149
80 Morris Mordi 1992 1998 Medicine USA mordimorris@hotmail.com
81 Charles Ukpong 1992 1998 Medicine USA charles_ukp@yahoo.uk.co
82 Charles Otabor 1989 1993 Soc.sciences Nigeria Blue Edge . Benin-city
83 Kennedy Eguakide 1989 1994 English London AYEMERE@YAHOO.COM
84 Nosa Amajor 1983 1987 Theater Arts USA ncole@scu.edu
85 Agbele Cyril 1980 1983 Accounting Nigeria cyrilagbele@yahoo.com
86 Iweka Harriso 1990 1995 Bus. admin Lagos iweka@yahoo.co.uk
87 Abiola Ogunbadejo 1991 1994 b_ogunbadejo@yahoo.com
88 TeddysonOsaigbovo Iyomana 1989 1992 Banking & finance Canada tedosa@hotmail.com
89 Charles Ehianre 1992 1996 Soc sciences Holland cehianre@yahoo.com
90 Ishioma Onah 1992 1998 Medicine Boston. USA ishioma@yahoo.com
PROF. GRACE ALELE-WILLIAMS
91 Edna Olomukoro 1997 2000 Soc sciences London edmudiaga@yahoo.com
92 Ogbechie Emeka 1994 2002 Medicine ogbechiet@yahoo.co.uk
93 Karl Obayi 1990 Law London KARL@GOLD2.CO.UK
94 Febeke Okafor 1996 2002 Engineering Canada ianddot@yahoo.ca
95 Crocodile Dondee 1987 1992 Engineering Nigeria dancroco@msn.com
96 Rorote Kuale 1993 1998 Social sciences Germany rote2g@yahoo.com
97 Nosa Ekunwe 1992 1998 Engineering USA aye4lyf@hotmail.com
98 Ebenezer Orji 1995 1999 Sciences Canada wealthyman1@yahoo.com
99 Paul Nkadi 1989 1998 Medicine ogenkadi@yahoo.com
100 Charles Ehianre 1992 1996 social sciences The Netherland cehianre@yahoo.com
101 Steve A. Adenekan 1983 1987 adewalesadenekan@aol.com
102 Edna Olomukoro 1997 2000 Soc Sciences London edmudiaga@yahoo.com
103 Babasola 1992 1998 Medical Sciences babakunsanya@yahoo.co.uk
104 Ogbechie Emeka 1994 2002 Medical sciences ogbechiet@yahoo.co.uk
105 KARL OBAYI 1909 Law London KARL@GOLD2.CO.UK
106 febeke okafor Ottawa 1996 2002 Electrical Engineering Canada iamddot@yahoo.ca
107 Patricia Nwabueze 1983 1997 Fine arts patriciaogundero@aol.com
108 Nosa Ekunwe 1992 1998 Chem. Engineering USA nosa4lyf@yahoo.com
109 Obeys 1989 1994 Ecostat London obeysobetet@yahoo.co.uk
110 Agbele 1980 1983 Accounting Nigeria cyrilagbele@yahoo.com
111 Osborne Iweka 1990 1996 Prod. Engineering Kano (nigeria) iwekao@yahoo.com
112 Joseph Oshodi 1988 1995 Medicine Germany joshodi2000@hotmail.com
113 Jubril Hassan 1992 1996 Education Germany owohlabi@yahoo.com
114 Khanoba James 1995 2001 Law jkkhanoba@yahoo.com
115 Oni Kolawole Agboola 1996 2000 Sciences Benin onikola@yahoo.com
116 Okojie Michael 1993 1998 Sciences shunfay@yahoo.com
117 Fidelis Oseghale 1988 1993 Pol. Science Austria fidelis.oseghale@gmx.at
118 Charles Adagbon Sciences Norway charltz_a@hotmail.com
119 Adeyinka Anjorin 1992 1998 Sciences USA aalofe@excite.com
120 Jerry Obaseki 199 2000 Social sciences Utah, USA pajeroo1@yahoo.com
121 Okechukwu Ukairo 1985 1987 USA okey_ukairo@hotmail.com
122 Ononlunose Erhuidese 1990 1998 Medicine UBTH BENIN ononaj@yahoo.com
123 Dr. Osazee Okonedo 1986 1990 Optometrie Nigeria drosazee@yahoo.com
124 Omena Akpevwiehor 1993 1995 Soc. Sciences England OmenaAk@aol.com
125 Victoria Ibeji Nee Akhiwu 1992 1996 Soc Sciences Kaduna
126 Jude Ogida Arts Holland judeogida@hotmail.com
127 Donald Akhigbe 1992 1998 Engineering don_arebun@yahoo.com
128 Obowoware Obi 1996 2000 Mathematics Brighton. UK. gentle_mouse@yahoo.co.uk
129 Joseph Sykes 1986 1992 Medicine New Jersey josephsykes2001@yahoo.com
130 Norbert Ivare 1988 1992 Arts Nigeria nobbieng@zipmail.com
131 Oge Alozie 1999 Medicine Mineapolis, USA docog@yahoo.com
132 Anthony Aghenta 1999 Medicine Roseville MN USA aaghenta@yahoo.com
133 Nosa Osahon 1996 Computer Science Lagos nosa_osahon@yahoo.com
134 Oshodi Abiola 1992 1998 Medicine oshodiabiola@hotmail.com
135 Owen Abbe 1991 1998 Engineering England owenabbe@yahoo.co.uk
136 Tayo Williams 1989 1998 Medicine Lagos mph2008@yahoo.com
137 Egede Solomon 1992 1997 Sciences Madrid bishop7ay@yahoo.com
138 Edo Wimpey 1992 education Japan wimpeyed@yahoo.co.uk
139 Tracy Osagie 1994 2000 Law Nigeria tracie_vamp@yahoo.com
140 Chukwudum Uche Jnr 1988 1995 Medicine USA chukwudum@hotmail.com
141 Ugbawa Humphrey 1990 1999 Medicine Rep of Ireland doconme@yahoo.com
142 Steven Okpoh 1988 1995 Pol. science London stevenokpoh7@hotmail.com
143 Obehioye Dawodu 2002 soc. sciences Ontario, Canada obehid@yahoo.com
144 Abeke Gregory 1991 1999 Soc. sciences Nigeria gregnice77@yahoo.com
145 Paul Nathaniel 1993 1999 Engineering Warri paulnathaniel@37.com
146 Adogbeji Blessing 1998 Arts London blessing914@yahoo.com
147 Dele Oluwatuyi 1994 1998 Ind. Maths Houston. Texas armani4@hotmail.com
148 Yinka Shekoni 1998 2000 Enginering USA macoco147@yahoo.com
149 Tito Agogbua 1992 1998 Medicine London drchudi@yahoo.com
150 Emma Ekhator 1986 1991 Engineering Nigeria eoekhator@yahoo.com
151 nosa Igunbor Aigbe 1989 1993 Sciences Germany nosaig@yahoo.com
152 Alfred Aiyanyor 1988 1995 USA aaiyanyor@yahoo.com
153 Kelly Osagie 2000 Computer kennynl@yahoo.com
154 Okoh Ehimhen 1997 2002 Engineering UK ehyme22@yahoo.com
155 Omoye Okoh 1999 2004 Accounting Nigeria babyokoh@yahoo.com
156 Ochuko Paul 1993 1999 Engineering Spain omop25@yahoo.com
157 Dr. Obasuyi Victor 1988 1992 Optometry Canada victorobasuyi@hotmail.com
158 Pius Manduka 1982 Arts pmandoka@hotmail.com
159 Iriabe Peter 1989 1998 Medicine Ireland docpero@yahoo.co.uk
160 Anthony Prest 1985 1989 Law Meditareneanss aprest5159@aol.com
161 Ekukpe Iredia 1989 1994 Optometry Texas ekukpe@yahoo.com
162 Osazee Martins Iyonama 1990 1994 mozed73@yahoo.com
163 Sophia Osayogie 1992 1999 sekan41@yahoo.com
164 Victor Edo Igbinovia 1988 1992 Soc. Sciences Germany victor4u@gmx.de
165 Gbolahan Ariyibi 1997 2002 itskelvin2000@yahoo.com
166 Pamela Osunde Soc. sciences Abuja npamelaosunde@yahoo.com
167 Owen Osunde Arts latheefosunde@yahoo.com
168 Solomon Giwa-amu 1985 -1988 Law New York giwabel@yahoo.com
169 Kendall Ananyi 1997 2002 Engineering Canada kananyi@yahoo.co.uk
170 Evelyn Aihie 2000 Accounting eiaihie@yahoo.com
171 Ehondoe Enehizena 1998 Dentistry nehiz@hotmail.com
172 Fidelia Egbikuadje 1996 2000 English Nigeria
173 Tinuke Domingo 1991 1998 Agric USA tinu2tonia@yahoo.com
174 Bob Egharevba 1991 1995 Soc,Sciences UK bobegharevba@aol.com
175 Bright Koloko 1993 1999 Soc sciences Warri okoloko@hotmail.com
176 Nnamdi Odiah 1990 1998 Medicine New York haidon179@yahoo.com
177 Obieruwoe Alex 1988 1998 Sciences + Eng Port-Harcourt uwoalex@fastmail.fm
178 Benjamin Okene 1993 1999 Soc sciences London bennyokiemute@yahoo.com
179 Theo Chucks Agunonye 1984 1988 Soc sciences Lagos chukstheo@hotmail.com
180 Neville Atigan 1998 soc sciences Nigeria atiganneville@yahoo.com
181 Victoria Ibeji 1992 1996 soc sciences Kaduna victorib@mtnnigeria.net
182 Odjegba Benson 1997 Agric USA odgesben@yahoo.com
183 Amaka Okwesa 2000 SLT USA maakie2002@yahoo.com
184 Helen Paul (Attah) 1994 1998 Arts Canada enaduzep@yahoo.ca
185 Ehi Egharevba 1993 1999 Soc. Sciences ehioze@email.com
186 John Osemare Enaholo Bus admin London joniena@hotmail.com
187 Eboigbe Bright 1991 1996 Education goldenrights@yahoo.com
188 Dahlton Ozigbo-esere 1998 2003 Soc. sciences osayuozigbo@hotmail.com
189 Osaze Asemota 1996 1996 S.sciences osa_asemota@yahoo.com
190 Dr. Olusoji Owolabi 1984 1988 Chem. Eng. Lecturer owolabio2003@yahoo.com
191 Omoye Akhigbe 1993 2000 Medicine Abuja omoyeakhigbe@yahoo.com
192 Jonathan Segynola 2002 Eng Eng segy2g@yahoo.ca
193 Donald Okoh 1993 1998 Soc. sciences okohd@yahoo.com
194 Elisabeth Oludeji 1992 1996 Linguistics Italy eliola1@alice.it
195 Nneka Nwoye 2000 Ecostat fortune515@hotmail.com
196 Andrew Uwadia 1995 2000 Chem Eng andrew_uwadia@yahoo.co.uk
197 Aghenta Emmanuel 1997 2002 Eng Nigeria oeaghenta@yahoo.com
198 Elohor Ziregbe 1988 1998 Medicine Nigeria elozo80@yahoo.com
199 francis Daodu 2001 2004 Eng nigeria francdad@37.com
200 Tayo Williams 1989 1998 Medicine UK mph2008@yahoo.com
201 Paul Odiase 1996 2001 Sciences UK jimwest_luv@yahoo.com
202 Tracie Chinwuzie 1999 Comp sc Watford traceychiwuzie@yahoo.co.uk
203 Fortune Idahosa 1993 1998 Arts redeye@uymail.com
204 Enobakhaye Iyagbaye 1988 1992 Optometry Canada eya2000plus@yahoo.com
205 Ojekunle Joel Ademola 1987 1990 soc. Sc Zaria ojekunle@yahoo.com
206 Adenike Asilokun 1992 1996 BCH USA doyinnke@hotmail.com
207 Dr.erharhaghen jite 1986 1992 Medicine Germany dr.erharhaghen jite@aol.com
208 Dr Okechukwu Ajah 1989 1998 Medicine Abuja oksand710@yahoo.com
209 FIDELIS UWENSUYI-EDOSOMWAN 1980 1987 MEDICINE MD fidelisedosomwan@gmail.com
210 sunday ukpebor 1990 Law Lagos maxmasuk@yahoo.com
211 Kate Francis Chukwumah 1996 2000 Economis & Stat Lagos Katemodesty@yahoo.com

Name & Location?

Faculty. Matric & Graduation year?

E-mail address?